Election Results
Monday, December 9, 2019

Congratulations to all members who were elected into office.


Fire Line Officers:

Chief: Joey Marker

Deputy Chief: Michael Greco

1st Asst. Chief: Boe Virdin

2nd Asst. Chief: Jeremy Virdin


Administrative Officers:

President: Justin Grimminger

Vice President: Quint Boots

Secretary: Samantha Boots

Treasurer: Barb Virdin

Fire Recorder: Ryan Owens


Delegates: Barry Burkett, Jim Woznicki, and Justin Grimminger

Alternates: Dillon Gayley, Jim Lancaster, Ryan Owens

Trustees: Sam Boots, Ronnie Virdin, Quint Boots

Board of Directors: Sam Boots, Samantha Boots (Via Office), Quint Boots (Via Office), Michael Greco, Justin Grimminger (Via Office), Harry Marshall, Joey Marker ( Via Office), Barb Virdin (Via Office), Boe Virdin, and Ronnie Virdin.

Views: 9

photo of the day


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!


recent alarms

  • Tue Apr, 16 2024 @ 11:10

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue Apr, 16 2024 @ 10:42

    Nature: Withheld

  • Tue Apr, 16 2024 @ 08:01

    Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building

    Location: Newark

    Address: 63 University Plz

    City: , DE

  • Mon Apr, 15 2024 @ 13:50

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center