Photo Gallery


Keeping the Mill Creek Fire Company in our thoughts and prayers.
Fri, Mar 10, 2017



Flammable Gas Training with Station 43
Thu, Mar 9, 2017



Structure Building Training Leipsic and Cheswold
Thu, Mar 2, 2017



Arson Awareness Training
Tue, Feb 28, 2017



Weekly In-Service Training
Tue, Feb 21, 2017



LVFC extinguishes ring of fire
Sun, Feb 19, 2017



Station 53 operating at a Structure fire
Thu, Feb 16, 2017



#5615Strong
Mon, Feb 6, 2017



Honoring a fallen hero
Wed, Feb 1, 2017



Controlled Burn
Thu, Jan 12, 2017



Displaying 41-50 of 53 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sun Aug, 19 2018 @ 22:15

    Nature: Traffic Collision

    Address: Pickering Beach Rd and Bayside Dr

    City: Dover, DE 19901


  • Sun Aug, 19 2018 @ 02:21

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 17:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sat Aug, 18 2018 @ 17:00

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center