Photo Gallery


Firefighter Packaging
Thu, Mar 16, 2017



Mission BBQ
Tue, Mar 14, 2017



Keeping the Mill Creek Fire Company in our thoughts and prayers.
Fri, Mar 10, 2017



Flammable Gas Training with Station 43
Thu, Mar 9, 2017



Structure Building Training Leipsic and Cheswold
Thu, Mar 2, 2017



Arson Awareness Training
Tue, Feb 28, 2017



Weekly In-Service Training
Tue, Feb 21, 2017



LVFC extinguishes ring of fire
Sun, Feb 19, 2017



Station 53 operating at a Structure fire
Thu, Feb 16, 2017



#5615Strong
Mon, Feb 6, 2017



Displaying 31-40 of 45 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Sat Jun, 23 2018 @ 07:47

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Fri Jun, 22 2018 @ 12:24

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Fri Jun, 22 2018 @ 08:43

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna


  • Fri Jun, 22 2018 @ 08:40

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Smyrna

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center