Photo Gallery


Halloween Party 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017



DAFB Air Show
Sat, Aug 26, 2017



MVC with entrapment on Bayside Dr / Leipsic Rd
Sun, Aug 20, 2017



Leipsic's First Seaford Softball Tournament
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Vehicle Fire
Sat, Aug 5, 2017



Rylan birthday party
Thu, Jul 13, 2017



Patient's family thanks LVFC
Mon, Jul 10, 2017



1st Softball practice
Sun, Jul 9, 2017



4th of July Fireworks
Tue, Jul 4, 2017



In Company Training
Mon, May 22, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 45 Records

photo of the day

donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to the Leipsic Fire Company today!

paypal

recent alarms

  • Mon Apr, 23 2018 @ 18:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 19:23

    Nature: Structure-Residential (Single)

    Address: 278 Meadow Ridge Pkwy

    City: Dover, DE 19901


  • Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 12:57

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover


  • Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 12:12

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: Dover

Live dispatch

Listen to Live Fireground Radio from the Kent County Emergency Operations Center